Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Newark Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Nathan Burrows

Goalkeeper
W 16 L 10 D 6
Appearances:
32
Also plays for: Past Players (Seniors) , Peace Game
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 5 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 23 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Fri 9 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 8 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 15 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors